Big Bad Voodoo Daddy tourdates courtasy of coolsville records

Date City State Venue

Date City Venue Thu 05/11/00

Topeka, KS Performing Arts Center Fri 05/12/00 Minneapolis, MN

Quest Club Sat 05/13/00 Milwaukee, WI

The Rave Sun 05/14/00 Sacramento, CA

KDND Radio Show Fri 05/26/00 Atlantic City, NJ

Trump Marina Sat 05/27/00 Atlantic City, NJ

Trump Marina Sun 05/28/00 Verona, NY

Turning Stone Casino Fri 06/02/00 Providence, RI

Thu 05/11/00

Topeka, KS Performing Arts Center Fri 05/12/00 Minneapolis, MN

Quest Club Sat 05/13/00 Milwaukee, WI The Rave Sun 05/14/00 Sacramento, CA KDND Radio Show Fri 05/26/00

Atlantic City, NJ Trump Marina Sat 05/27/00 Atlantic City, NJ

Trump Marina Sun 05/28/00 Verona, NY

Turning Stone Casino Fri 06/02/00

Providence, RI Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Sat 06/03/00

Buffalo, NY The Tralf Music Hall Fri 06/09/00

Syracuse, NY Jamesville Beach Sat 06/10/00 Saratoga, CA

Historic Mountain Winery Sat 06/17/00

Los Angeles, CA Playboy Jazz Festival Fri 06/23/00

Plainview, NY The Vanderbilt Sat 06/24/00 Washington, DC

Nation Thu 06/29/00 Edgartown, MA

Hot Tin Roof Sat 07/01/00 Chicago, IL

House Of Blues Mon 07/03/00 Noblesville, IN Deer Creek Music Center

Wed 07/12/00 London, UK Jazz Cafe

Thu 07/13/00

The Hague, NET North Sea Jazz Festival Fri 07/14/00 The Hague, NET

North Sea Jazz Festival Sat 07/15/00 Copenhagen, DEN

Vega Musikkenshus Mon 07/17/00 Pori, FIN

Pori Jazz Festival Tue 07/18/00

Pori, FIN Pori Jazz Festival Wed 07/19/00 Pori, FIN

Pori Jazz Festival Thu 07/20/00 Molde, NOR

Molde Jazz Festival Fri 07/21/00

Molde, NOR Molde Jazz Festival Sat 07/22/00

Molde, NOR Idrettens Hus Mon 07/24/00 Cortona, ITA

Piazza Signorelli Tue 07/25/00

Cortona, ITA Piazza Signorelli Fri 07/28/00

Wiesen, AUT Jazz Festival Fri 08/25/00 Harris, MI Chip In's Island Resort & Casino

Sat 08/26/00 Harris, MI Chip In's Island Resort &

Casino Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Sat 06/03/00 Buffalo, NY

The Tralf Music Hall Fri 06/09/00 Syracuse, NY

Jamesville Beach Sat 06/10/00 Saratoga, CA

Historic Mountain Winery Sat 06/17/00 Los Angeles, CA

Playboy Jazz Festival Fri 06/23/00 Plainview, NY

The Vanderbilt Sat 06/24/00 Washington, DC

Nation Thu 06/29/00 Edgartown, MA

Hot Tin Roof Sat 07/01/00 Chicago, IL

House Of Blues Mon 07/03/00 Noblesville, IN

Deer Creek Music Center Wed 07/12/00 London, UK

Jazz Cafe Thu 07/13/00 The Hague, NET

North Sea Jazz Festival Fri 07/14/00 The Hague, NET North Sea Jazz Festival

Sat 07/15/00 Copenhagen, DEN Vega Musikkenshus

Mon 07/17/00 Pori, FIN Pori Jazz Festival

Tue 07/18/00 Pori, FIN Pori Jazz Festival

Wed 07/19/00 Pori, FIN Pori Jazz Festival

Thu 07/20/00

Molde, NOR Molde Jazz Festival Fri 07/21/00 Molde, NOR

Molde Jazz Festival Sat 07/22/00 Molde, NOR

Idrettens Hus Mon 07/24/00 Cortona, ITA

Piazza Signorelli Tue 07/25/00

Cortona, ITA Piazza Signorelli Fri 07/28/00

Wiesen, AUT Jazz Festival Fri 08/25/00 Harris, MI

Chip In's Island Resort & Casino Sat 08/26/00 Harris, MI Chip In's Island Resort &

Casino


Search Tour Database by: Artist City Venue

backbutton.gif - 5.13 K

Make your own free website on Tripod.com